0
305 North State Street Litchfield, IL 62056
LOCAL: (217) 324-2211
Shop
Customer Reviews
Petal Pushers
Local Litchfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Reasonably priced, nice plant that was delivered in a timely fashion Thanks we appreciated it
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Exactly what I ordered, delivered a beautiful arrangement on time.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flower piece. There are so many flowers in it. Great job!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower bouquet I received is beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best customer service ever! No one has ever reached out to me to ensure the flower type and colors were acceptable. The recipient raved and it made the day of some very special loves of our life. Thank you, thank you Petal Pushers! We will definately be back.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

I am very pleased with the level of service from Petal Pushers. I ordered same day delivery and they even called me to talk about the arrangement. I appreciate the hard work and service. And Grandma was happy to get beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fast easy and more importantly beautiful! They were out of a couple things for my order but called to update me on the changes and give me other options. Very friendly as well. Thank you guys so much!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers are always beautiful and on time
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very easy and the lady called me because they did not have a certain color flower. I got the flowers for my aunt in the nursing home and they cheered her up and she kept talking how beautiful it was
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Always love what I buy there
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My great grandmother loved her flowers! I wanted a simple bouquet for her birthday and she cannot stop talking about them. She received two other bouquets from Petal Pushers and she is enjoying the small greenery that is now her home. These girls do such an amazing job. If you don't live in Litchfield or in that local area don't worry these girls have your best interest at heart. Thank you Petal Pushers, we will be coming back for more bouquets.
Date: Nov 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Will consider changing to more stars. I don’t live near my mother so I wanted to get her flowers delivered on her birthday. I spent $72 to get her a small bouquet. They did not deliver it because she wasn’t home. The whole idea was she would come home and find flowers at her door. But I guess that won’t happen so thank you so much for ruining me trying to do a nice thing for my mother.
Jess's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2020, 9:13 am

Hi Kaley. I apologize that we did not leave your order outside at the door. That is not our policy unless otherwise stated by the customer. We attempted calling you a couple of times and had left you a voicemail as well. For your next online order there is a section for additional comments, you can leave specific notes. I will deliver this morning and leave on her doorstep. We thank you for your business.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very pleased
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you for the great service you provide and the good job you do.
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Stunning arrangement at a last minute notice, exceeded expectations!! Will definitely go here in the future!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service and beautiful floral arrangements.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Pickup was fast and easy. The flowers looked amazing and lasted weeks. They just wilted. Amazing service.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service from a great website. Beautiful arrangement of roses and Babies’ Breath.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My flowers are beautiful and smell so amazing.
Date: Dec 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very fast delivery & a gorgeous Angel!
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service great arrangements
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful! My daughter was very impressed!
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I had a wonderful experience with Petal Pushers when I ordered for the first time online. I was called and told what was available and was extremely satisfied with my order and how I was assisted with it. I will definately order again in the future!! 100% customer satisfaction here!!
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great communication. Truly lovely, quality arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordering process was simple. The photos are not truly representing what you are getting. They under represent. That arrangement was huge compared to the photo. Truly outstanding.
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Easy ordering process. Flowers were ready when expected. Friendly customer service. Lovely flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the recipient was thrilled with her arrangement!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

very pleased with my bouquet of roses very good arrangement
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was even more beautiful in person than the image I chose online. I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement Petal Pushers put together for my mom’s big day was absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

We experienced very good service and the recipient of the gift of flowers was very pleased with the beauty of the presentation and the quality of the flowers.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers I received from my son and family were beautiful and vibrant. I received them on Monday and they still look great (today is Thursday) Flowers are also always delivered with a smile. I love flowers! Thank you for delivering such happiness.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Loved my flower arrangement! Beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great job!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service! Highly recommend Petal Pushers!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Petal Pushers was amazing. I had to make a same day delivery to a relative. Relative was not home at the time of both initial delivery, and Petal Pushers was able to call me, inform me of the situation, and re-delivered to another location. Amazing. Will definitely use them for future deliveries.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very easy to navigate site and great selection of arrangements.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Awesome service...loved the flowers..very nice and helpful..
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

My flowers are beautiful. They are healthy and are staying very beautiful!
Jessica's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 10:04 am

We are glad you are enjoying the arrangement! Thank you for your business
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Litchfield, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Petal Pushers
305 North State Street
Litchfield, IL. 62056
Local: (217) 324-2211

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at