Order within 1 hour 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
305 North State Street Litchfield, IL 62056  Local: (217) 324-2211
Customer Reviews
Petal Pushers
Local Litchfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had a wonderful experience with Petal Pushers when I ordered for the first time online. I was called and told what was available and was extremely satisfied with my order and how I was assisted with it. I will definately order again in the future!! 100% customer satisfaction here!!
Date: Aug 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great communication. Truly lovely, quality arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering process was simple. The photos are not truly representing what you are getting. They under represent. That arrangement was huge compared to the photo. Truly outstanding.
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering process. Flowers were ready when expected. Friendly customer service. Lovely flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the recipient was thrilled with her arrangement!
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

very pleased with my bouquet of roses very good arrangement
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was even more beautiful in person than the image I chose online. I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement Petal Pushers put together for my mom’s big day was absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

We experienced very good service and the recipient of the gift of flowers was very pleased with the beauty of the presentation and the quality of the flowers.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received from my son and family were beautiful and vibrant. I received them on Monday and they still look great (today is Thursday) Flowers are also always delivered with a smile. I love flowers! Thank you for delivering such happiness.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved my flower arrangement! Beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service! Highly recommend Petal Pushers!
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Petal Pushers was amazing. I had to make a same day delivery to a relative. Relative was not home at the time of both initial delivery, and Petal Pushers was able to call me, inform me of the situation, and re-delivered to another location. Amazing. Will definitely use them for future deliveries.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to navigate site and great selection of arrangements.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome service...loved the flowers..very nice and helpful..
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers are beautiful. They are healthy and are staying very beautiful!
Jessica's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 10:04 am

We are glad you are enjoying the arrangement! Thank you for your business
Flower Delivery To Litchfield, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Petal Pushers
305 North State Street
Litchfield, IL. 62056
Local: (217) 324-2211

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21